AGW 2018 Golf Tournament Winners

Last week thousands came to San Antonio for this year’s Auto Glass Week. Before the conference officially began, attendees grabbed their clubs and took to the green for the annual golf tournament.

The tournament winners were a team of Steve Wood (Madico), Ron Talley (Midwest Tinting), Richard Dietz (D&D Sun Control) and Bill Stewart (Madico), representing the window film industry. The defending champions shot 60 to secure their victory. Not far behind, and in second place with shooting 64 was the team of Chris Schroeder (Sika), Bobby Brown (American Glass Distributors), Jerrad Reusink (American Glass Distributors) and Chad Giniewich (American Glass Distributors) representing the auto glass industry.

This entry was posted in glassBYTEs Headlines and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *