Glass Doctor Awards Top Performers at Annual Conference in Dallas

Glass Doctor, a Neighborly company, recently held its annual conference in Dallas where franchisees nominated and awarded their top performers for their accomplishments and contributions throughout the year.

Top award winners included:

  • Franchisee of the Year: This award is the highest honor that can be bestowed upon a franchisee, according to the company. John and Susan Goldsmith (out of North Vancouver, Canada) first became Glass Doctor franchisees with the opening of their first location in in 2010. Today, the Goldsmith’s currently own and operate four locations — North Vancouver (est. 2010), Sunshine Coast (est. 2014), Langley (est. 2015) and Burnaby (est. 2018).
  • Rookie of the Year: This year there was a tie. Stephen & Cyndi Poe (out of Kingman, Ariz) and Josh & EmilyAnne Thomason (out of Melbourne, FL) were both recognized as Rookie of the Year. This award was presented by each company to the franchisee who demonstrated outstanding performance in sales and building their organizations in their first 12 months.
  • President’s Choice Award: This award is not given out every year because it is a special recognition for the franchisee, or employee, who epitomizes who Glass Doctor is, stands for the brands code of values, and is an example of what every franchisee should strive to achieve. This year, the award was given to Ed Sieber, franchise owner out of Charlotte, N.C.
This entry was posted in glassBYTEs Headlines and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *