Chicago Group Announces Board

(source: Chicago Group press release)

Chicago Auto Glass Group NFP, a not for profit company formed by leading glass professionals from across the United States, has announced the election of a new board of directors and new officers at a recent meeting.

The newly-elected directors are: Wes Topping, Elite Auto Glass (President); Bob Birkhauser, Auto Glass Specialists (VP).; Cindy Minon-Ketcherside, JC's Glass (Secretary); Tom Miller, Auto Glass Center, (Treasurer); Dave Leach, Kryger Glass; Carl Ostdiek, Henderson Glass, and Paul Janisse, Guardian Glass.

The group has 1555 registered supporters in all 50 states.

No reproduction, in print, electronic or any form without the expressed written permission of
Key Communications Inc. 540-720-5584.