NGA Announces New Chairperson of the Board

The National Glass Association (NGA) has announced the election of John Heinaman to the office of chairperson of the board.

Heinaman, president of Heinaman Contract Glazing in Lake Forest, Calif., has been involved with the NGA for many years, having served as chair-elect and treasurer of the NGA board of directors. He has been a member of the board since 1997. Heinaman took office on March 12th and will serve a one-year term.

Joining Heinaman as executive officers are chairperson-elect Thomas D. Lee III of Lee & Cates Glass Inc., in Jacksonville, Fla., and treasurer Joe N. Mesko of Mesko Glass & Mirror Co. Inc. in Scranton, Pa. Chris Tate of Old Dominion Glass in Richmond, Va., serves as immediate past chairperson fro the forthcoming year.

No reproduction, in print, electronic or any form without the expressed written permission of
Key Communications Inc. 540-720-5584.