Texas Glass Association Recognizes Levy with Award

The Texas Glass Association (TGA) presented AGRR publisher Deb Levy with the Lou Green award at a dinner held during the Glass TEXpo show in Galveston last month.
The award was bestowed upon Levy for her contributions to the industry.

Named for Lou Green, one of the original TGA directors and one who continues to work tirelessly to advance the cause of glass companies in Texas, the award is given to others who exemplify the similar characteristics and have the same desire for the industry to succeed as does Green.

Previous winners include Larry Roepke of Floyd's Glass in Austin, Texas and John Linhart of Craftsman in Houston.

No reproduction, in print, electronic or any form without the expressed written permission of
Key Communications Inc. 540-720-5584.