Tag Archives: penalty fee

Not Telling a Customer about Calibration Could Cost You $2,500 in Arizona

If the Senate Bill 1410 recently passed in Arizona becomes law, auto glass shops that neglect to tell customers about calibration before they begin a glass replacement would be fined $2,500 —each time. The bill requires that customers be informed … Continue reading

Posted in glassBYTEs Original Story | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments