Tag Archives: Technician Licensing

Unlicensed Connecticut AGRR Technicians Can Now Be Fined

As of October, Connecticut AGRR technicians who are not licensed or registered as apprentices with the state Department of Labor face a $1,000 fine for a first offense and a $1,500 fine for a second offense, according to Richard Hurlburt, director of the Connecticut Department of Consumer Protection Occupational and Professional Licensing Division. Continue reading

Posted in glassBYTEs Original Story | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment